Gift vouchers

Wednesday 16th June

Cricket

Cricket - Test match

England (W) vs India (W)

11.00AM Kick off

Football

UEFA Euro 2020

Turkey vs Wales

5.00PM Kick off

Football

UEFA Euro 2020

Italy vs Switzerland

8.00PM Kick off

Thursday 17th June

Cricket

Cricket - Test match

England (W) vs India (W)

11.00AM Kick off

Football

UEFA Euro 2020

Ukraine vs North Macedonia

2.00PM Kick off

Football

UEFA Euro 2020

Denmark vs Belgium

5.00PM Kick off

Football

UEFA Euro 2020

Netherlands vs Austria

8.00PM Kick off

Friday 18th June

Cricket

Cricket - Test match

England (W) vs India (W)

11.00AM Kick off

Football

UEFA Euro 2020

Sweden vs Slovakia

2.00PM Kick off

Football

UEFA Euro 2020

Croatia vs Czech Republic

5.00PM Kick off

Football

UEFA Euro 2020

England vs Scotland

8.00PM Kick off

Saturday 19th June

Cricket

Cricket - Test match

England (W) vs India (W)

11.00AM Kick off

Football

UEFA Euro 2020

Hungary vs France

2.00PM Kick off

Football

UEFA Euro 2020

Portugal vs Germany

5.00PM Kick off

Football

UEFA Euro 2020

Spain vs Poland

8.00PM Kick off

Sunday 20th June

Cricket

Cricket - Test match

England (W) vs India (W)

11.00AM Kick off

Motor Sports

F1

French Grand Prix - Race

2.00PM Kick off

Football

UEFA Euro 2020

Italy vs Wales

5.00PM Kick off

Football

UEFA Euro 2020

Switzerland vs Turkey

5.00PM Kick off

Monday 21st June

Football

UEFA Euro 2020

Ukraine vs Austria

5.00PM Kick off

Football

UEFA Euro 2020

North Macedonia vs Netherlands

5.00PM Kick off

Football

UEFA Euro 2020

Russia vs Denmark

8.00PM Kick off

Football

UEFA Euro 2020

Finland vs Belgium

8.00PM Kick off

Tuesday 22nd June

Football

UEFA Euro 2020

Czech Republic vs England

8.00PM Kick off

Football

UEFA Euro 2020

Croatia vs Scotland

8.00PM Kick off

Wednesday 23rd June

Football

UEFA Euro 2020

Sweden vs Poland

5.00PM Kick off

Football

UEFA Euro 2020

Slovakia vs Spain

5.00PM Kick off

Cricket

Twenty20 Internationals

England vs Sri Lanka

6.30PM Kick off

Football

UEFA Euro 2020

Germany vs Hungary

8.00PM Kick off

Football

UEFA Euro 2020

Portugal vs France

8.00PM Kick off

Thursday 24th June

Cricket

Twenty20 Internationals

England vs Sri Lanka

6.30PM Kick off

Saturday 26th June

Cricket

Twenty20 Internationals

England vs Sri Lanka

2.30PM Kick off

Rugby Union

Lions tour

British & Irish Lions vs Japan

3.00PM Kick off

Sunday 27th June

Cricket

One Day Internationals (W)

England (W) vs India (W)

11.00AM Kick off

Motor Sports

F1

Styrian Grand Prix - Race

2.00PM Kick off

Tuesday 29th June

Cricket

One Day Internationals

England vs Sri Lanka

1.00PM Kick off

Thursday 1st July

Cricket

One Day Internationals

England vs Sri Lanka

1.00PM Kick off

Saturday 3rd July

Rugby Union

Lions tour

Golden Lions vs British & Irish Lions

5.00PM Kick off

Sunday 4th July

Cricket

One Day Internationals

England vs Sri Lanka

1.00PM Kick off

Motor Sports

F1

Austrian Grand Prix - Race

2.10PM Kick off

Wednesday 7th July

Rugby Union

Lions tour

Natal Sharks vs British & Irish Lions

7.00PM Kick off

Thursday 8th July

Cricket

One Day Internationals

England vs Pakistan

1.00PM Kick off

Saturday 10th July

Cricket

One Day Internationals

England vs Pakistan

1.00PM Kick off

Rugby Union

Lions tour

Bulls vs British & Irish Lions

5.00PM Kick off

Sunday 11th July

Football

UEFA Euro 2020

TBC vs TBC

8.00PM Kick off

Tuesday 13th July

Cricket

One Day Internationals

England vs Pakistan

1.00PM Kick off

Wednesday 14th July

Rugby Union

Lions tour

South Africa A vs British & Irish Lions

7.00PM Kick off

Friday 16th July

Cricket

Twenty20 Internationals

England vs Pakistan

2.00PM Kick off

Saturday 17th July

Rugby Union

Lions tour

Stormers vs British & Irish Lions

5.00PM Kick off

Sunday 18th July

Cricket

Twenty20 Internationals

England vs Pakistan

2.00PM Kick off

Motor Sports

F1

British Grand Prix - Race

3.00PM Kick off

Tuesday 20th July

Cricket

Twenty20 Internationals

England vs Pakistan

2.00PM Kick off

Saturday 24th July

Rugby Union

Lions tour

South Africa vs British & Irish Lions

5.00PM Kick off

Saturday 31st July

Rugby Union

Lions tour

South Africa vs British & Irish Lions

5.00PM Kick off

Sunday 1st August

Motor Sports

F1

Hungarian Grand Prix - Race

2.00PM Kick off

Wednesday 4th August

Cricket

Cricket - Test match

England vs India

12.00PM Kick off

Thursday 5th August

Cricket

Cricket - Test match

England vs India

12.00PM Kick off

Friday 6th August

Cricket

Cricket - Test match

England vs India

12.00PM Kick off

Saturday 7th August

Cricket

Cricket - Test match

England vs India

12.00PM Kick off

Football

English Community Shield

Leicester vs Man City

5.00PM Kick off

Rugby Union

Lions tour

South Africa vs British & Irish Lions

5.00PM Kick off

Sunday 8th August

Cricket

Cricket - Test match

England vs India

12.00PM Kick off

Thursday 12th August

Cricket

Cricket - Test match

England vs India

12.00PM Kick off

Friday 13th August

Cricket

Cricket - Test match

England vs India

12.00PM Kick off

Saturday 14th August

Cricket

Cricket - Test match

England vs India

12.00PM Kick off

Sunday 15th August

Cricket

Cricket - Test match

England vs India

12.00PM Kick off

Monday 16th August

Cricket

Cricket - Test match

England vs India

12.00PM Kick off

Wednesday 25th August

Cricket

Cricket - Test match

England vs India

12.00PM Kick off

Thursday 26th August

Cricket

Cricket - Test match

England vs India

12.00PM Kick off

Friday 27th August

Cricket

Cricket - Test match

England vs India

12.00PM Kick off

Saturday 28th August

Cricket

Cricket - Test match

England vs India

12.00PM Kick off

Sunday 29th August

Cricket

Cricket - Test match

England vs India

12.00PM Kick off

Motor Sports

F1

Belgian Grand Prix - Race

2.10PM Kick off

Thursday 2nd September

Cricket

Cricket - Test match

England vs India

12.00PM Kick off

Friday 3rd September

Cricket

Cricket - Test match

England vs India

12.00PM Kick off

Saturday 4th September

Cricket

Cricket - Test match

England vs India

12.00PM Kick off

Sunday 5th September

Cricket

Cricket - Test match

England vs India

12.00PM Kick off

Motor Sports

F1

Netherlands Grand Prix - Race

2.00PM Kick off

Monday 6th September

Cricket

Cricket - Test match

England vs India

12.00PM Kick off

Friday 10th September

Cricket

Cricket - Test match

England vs India

12.00PM Kick off

Saturday 11th September

Cricket

Cricket - Test match

England vs India

12.00PM Kick off

Sunday 12th September

Cricket

Cricket - Test match

England vs India

12.00PM Kick off

Monday 13th September

Cricket

Cricket - Test match

England vs India

12.00PM Kick off

Tuesday 14th September

Cricket

Cricket - Test match

England vs India

12.00PM Kick off

Saturday 23rd October

Rugby League

World Cup

England vs Samoa

2.30PM Kick off

Rugby League

World Cup

Australia vs Fiji

7.30PM Kick off

Sunday 24th October

Rugby League

World Cup

Scotland vs Italy

2.30PM Kick off

Rugby League

World Cup

Jamaica vs Ireland

5.00PM Kick off

Rugby League

World Cup

New Zealand vs Lebanon

7.30PM Kick off

Tuesday 26th October

Rugby League

World Cup

Tonga vs Papua New Guinea

7.30PM Kick off

Wednesday 27th October

Rugby League

World Cup

Wales vs Cook Islands

7.30PM Kick off

Friday 29th October

Rugby League

World Cup

Australia vs Scotland

7.30PM Kick off

Saturday 30th October

Rugby League

World Cup

Fiji vs Italy

2.30PM Kick off

Rugby League

World Cup

England vs France

5.00PM Kick off

Rugby League

World Cup

New Zealand vs Jamaica

7.30PM Kick off

Sunday 31st October

Rugby League

World Cup

Lebanon vs Ireland

2.30PM Kick off

Rugby League

World Cup

Samoa vs Greece

5.00PM Kick off

Monday 1st November

Rugby League

World Cup

Tonga vs Wales

7.30PM Kick off

Tuesday 2nd November

Rugby League

World Cup

Papua New Guinea vs Cook Islands

7.30PM Kick off

Friday 5th November

Rugby League

World Cup

New Zealand vs Ireland

7.30PM Kick off

Saturday 6th November

Rugby League

World Cup

England vs Greece

2.30PM Kick off

Rugby League

World Cup

Fiji vs Scotland

5.00PM Kick off

Rugby League

World Cup

Australia vs Italy

7.30PM Kick off

Sunday 7th November

Rugby League

World Cup

Lebanon vs Jamaica

12.00PM Kick off

Rugby League

World Cup

Tonga vs Cook Islands

2.30PM Kick off

Rugby League

World Cup

Samoa vs France

5.00PM Kick off

Monday 8th November

Rugby League

World Cup

Papua New Guinea vs Wales

7.30PM Kick off

Friday 12th November

Rugby League

World Cup

TBC vs TBC

7.30PM Kick off

Saturday 13th November

Rugby League

World Cup

TBC vs TBC

2.30PM Kick off

Rugby League

World Cup

TBC vs TBC

7.30PM Kick off

Sunday 14th November

Rugby League

World Cup

TBC vs TBC

2.30PM Kick off

Friday 19th November

Rugby League

World Cup

TBC vs TBC

7.45PM Kick off

Saturday 20th November

Rugby League

World Cup

TBC vs TBC

7.45PM Kick off

Saturday 27th November

Rugby League

World Cup

TBC vs TBC

5.00PM Kick off